EEA member countries		<b>Cooperating countries</b>
Austria	Latvia	Albania
Belgium	Liechtenstein	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bulgaria	Lithuania	Kosovo
Croatia	Luxembourg	Montenegro
Cyprus	Malta	North Macedonia
Czechia	Netherlands	Serbia
Denmark	Norway	
Estonia	Poland	
Finland	Portugal	
France	Romania	
Germany	Slovakia	
Greece	Slovenia	
Hungary	Spain	
Iceland	Sweden	
Ireland	Switzerland	
Italy	Turkey	